Noga Erez - ‘Kids’ Album + Tour Dates Announced

Albeit Tel Aviv based singer/songwriter/producer Noga Erez and Ori Rousso aren’t on their first rodeo — they started releasing music back in 2017, it’s their 2021 output that is getting even more major buzz.


Beats collide almost architecturally with rhythmic harmonies, meaningful, relatable lyrics and dynamic visuals. Created by Noga and Ori, her life partner, co-writer, composer, and producer, they’re onto a very good thing.

Noga fronts her videos often with dozens of others, performing perfectly synchronised choreography and choral backing vocals. We can’t wait to see what they deliver for live audiences.




You can listen to Noga’s new album ‘Kids’ now and book tickets to one of her forthcoming shows:

NOGA EREZ 2021-22 TOUR DATES:

Thurs, August 26, 2021 — Skopje, MK — Zdravo Mladi Festival

Sat, August 28, 2021 — Berlin, DE — PopKultur

US Tour Sept - Nov 2021

Special Guest: # Rozet, % McKinley Dixon

Fri, September 17 — Carrboro, NC — Cats Cradle

Sat, September 18 — Charlotte, NC — The Underground

Sun, September 19 — Washington, DC — Sixth & I

Tues, September 21 — New York, NY — Bowery Ballroom

Thurs, September 23 — Cambridge, MA — Sinclair

Sat, September 25 — Dover, DE — Firefly

Thurs, September 30 — Dallas, TX — HiFi

Sat, October 2 — Houston, TX — House of Blues - Bronze Peacock

Sun, October 3 — Austin, TX — Austin City Limits Festival

Thurs, October 7 — New Orleans, LA — House of Blues – Parish

Sun, October 10 — Austin, TX — Austin City Limits Festival

Tues, October 12 — Minneapolis, MN — Fine Line

Wed, October 13 — Chicago, IL — Thalia Hall

Thurs, October 14 — Detroit, MI — El Club

Fri, October 15 — Indianapolis, IN — HiFi

Sun, October 17 — Nashville, TN — Basement East

Fri, October 22 — Atlanta, GA — Shaky Knees Festival

Sun, October 24 — St Louis, MO — Off Broadway

Tues, October 26 — Denver, CO — Marquis

Wed, October 27 — Salt Lake City, UT — Urban Lounge

Frid, October 29 — San Francisco, CA — Outside Lands Festival

Thurs, November 4 — Seattle, WA — Crocodile Showroom

Fri, November 5 — Vancouver, BC — Fortune

Sat, November 6 — Portland, OR — Aladdin

Wed, November 10 — Los Angeles, CA — El Rey

EUROPEAN TOUR Feb - Mar 2022

Tues, February 8 — Madrid, Spain — Sala Independence

Wed, February 9 — Barcelona, Spain — Razzmatazz 2

Fri, February 11 — Nimes, France — Paloma

Sat, February 12 — Reims, France — Cartonnerie

Mon, February 14 — Lille, France — L’Aéronef

Tues, February 15 — Brussels, Belgium — Botanique

Thurs, February 17 — Paris, France — Badaboum

Sat, February 19 — Cologne, Germany — Artheater

Mon, February 21 — Warsaw, Poland — Hydrozagadka

Tues, February 22 — Berlin, Germany — Lido

Thurs, February 24 — Prague, Czech Republic — Chapeau Rouge

Fri, February 25 — Vienna, Austria — B72

Sun, February 27 — Zurich, Switzerland — Mascotte

Tues, March 1 — Hamburg, Germany — Uebel & Gefahrlich

Wed, March 2 — Amsterdam, NL — Paradiso Upstairs

Fri, March 4 — London, UK — Omeara

Tues, March 8 — Dublin, Ireland — Pepper Canister Church